Radio Spot

Evenings on BBC Radio Norfolk – With Rob Butler (12/05/2020)

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/p08bs3w7

I was on the radio last week. Picked out from dozens of artists just by chance.

I’m taking part in The Clunker exhibition, which was due to happen this year as part of the Norfolk and Norwich Festival, though it’s now postponed due to the corona pandemic.

This is an exhibition I applied for last minute with an idea to sell physical copies of animations in the souped up arts vending machine. The curators contacted me and asked if I would be interested in the film being played from a satnav screen within the machine with headphones attached. I agreed because it’s something new and it’ll be like a capsule of something living inside a machine I suppose. We’ll find out!

The Clunker in the Park

Jake and Davide from the Clunker

Leave a comment